Het team

Directie                                                         
Naam: Charlotte Ampe                         
Gsm: 0478/67.47.27                                        
E-mail: charlotte@ampetrucks.be 

Naam: Bart Van der Heyden                             
Gsm: 0475/25.71.02                                        
E-mail: bart@ampetrucks.be

Verkoop
Naam: Vercruysse Philippe
Gsm: 0473/19.06.08
E-mail: philippe@ampetrucks.be

Naam: Bart Van der Heyden
Gsm: 0475-25.71.02
E-mail: bart@ampetrucks.be

Naam: Philip Lodewyck
Gsm: 0475/55.85.70
E-mail: Lodewyck@ampetrucks.be

Naam: Luc Bonte
Gsm: 0476/59.06.56
E-mail: luc.bonte@ampetrucks.be

Administratie
Naam: Anja Lamont
E-mail: anja@ampetrucks.be

Magazijn
Naam: De Meester Waldo
E-mail: waldo@ampetrucks.be

Receptie
Naam: Sengier Pierre
E-mail: pierre@ampetrucks.be

Werkplaats Overste
Naam: Beels Luc
Gsm: 0477/20.18.09
E-mail: luc@ampetrucks.be

Mechaniekers
Chris Kris Kenny Jonas Geert Dirk Ben